What's Happening

We're Always Adding Cool Events and Awesome Musicians - Here's What's Confirmed Over the Next Months

 

 

LIST OF EVENTS

 

17 February - Saturday - Kim Pollard

24 February - Saturday - Steve Albertson

3 March - Saturday - Dan Curran

6 March - Tuesday - PAINT NITE!!!

7 March - Wednesday - Dining With the Dead

10 March - Saturday - Michael Brown

17 March - Saturday - Kim Pollard

24 March - Saturday - Steve Albertson

28 March - Wednesday - Fundraiser Paint Nite

31 March - Saturday - Solomon Woodland

3 April  - Tuesday - PAINT NITE!!!

4 April - Wednesday - Dining With the Dead

7 April - Saturday - Nolan Hubbard

14 April - Saturday - Michael brown

21 April - Saturday - Kim Pollard

28 April - Saturday - Steve Albertson

5 May - Saturday - Solomon Woodland

8 May - Tuesday - PAINT NITE!!

15 May - Tuesday - Dining With the Dead

2 June - Saturday - Solomon Woodland

9 June - Saturday - Michael Brown

12 June - Tuesday - PAINT NITE!!

16 June - Saturday - Nolan Hubbard

23 June - Saturday - The Fade Kings

30 June - Saturday - Southern Ale

7 July - Saturday -  The Andrew Mack Band

14 July - Saturday - Pink Floyd's "Pulse" Concert

21 July - Saturday - the Fade Kings

28 July - Saturday - Southern Ale

4 August - Saturday - Michael Brown

11 August - Saturday - The Classy Wrecks

18 August - Saturday - Celtic Kitchen Party

25 August - Saturday - Southern Ale

1 Sept - Saturday - The Fade Kings

8 September - Saturday - Celtic Kitchen Party

15 September - Saturday - Michael Brown

22 September - Saturday - Dave McGrath

3 November - Saturday - Dave McGrath

10 November - Saturday - Michael Brown

 

 

 

 

Welcome to The Waterfront!!

22 Water Street

Napanee, Ontario

K7R 1V4

P: 613-354-2053

 

Located in Napanee, Ontario, The Waterfront River Pub and Terrace offers outstanding food and a spectacular location.  Whether you’re looking for a great restaurant or a unique pub, our goal is to wow you with our excellent service, food, drink and a wonderful setting.  From our 20 taps of Craft and perennial favourite draughts to our spiffy and unique cocktails to our cutting edge culinary creations as well as your traditional Canadian favourites, we create lasting memories and an exceptional experience.

 

The Waterfront River Pub & Terrace

CONTACT US

A Unique Dining Experience

© 2015 Copyright The Waterfront River Pub & Terrace

Web Development by RS Multimedia